This Blog is all about Led Zeppelin and making every known concert bootleg spanning their 1968 to 1980 touring
available. I am a HUGE fan and I know how hard it is to find some of these concerts! That's why I want to help others in finding these historic shows! Any Led Zeppelin concert you want RIGHT HERE!!! These shows are a time machine into the past that allow us people of today to enjoy the Led Zeppelin experience in true, raw form, straight from the tapers! I believe everyone should be able to enjoy these shows! And I really appreciate all of the Tapers who made these shows available!!!
On the right side of the blog is the Concert Date Archive containing every concert date performed by Zep in yearly order, when you click on any date it takes you to probably the most popular bootleg for that show. Below that is the Post Archive, Special Thanks and links to other popular bootleg sites. On the left side of the blog is a Video Archive section containing everything there is of live footage of Zep (DVD's, 8MM and Fan Footage) And below that is the Lossless section.
Every concert I post will contain a link to download the concert. I use Mega to upload and make available for download. You do not have to install anything from Mega to download shows, just make sure that when you go to download a show, click on
"Continue Slower Browser Download" (Click HERE for preview) Also, You can only use Mega if you are using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Internet Explorer will not let you use Mega for some reason.
If you have any problems at all, just leave a comment and I will help you ASAP. I hope you enjoy! LONG LIVE LED ZEPPELIN!!!
Here is my Youtube page! Long Live Led Zeppelin.
Here is my Facebook page

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

1973.05.18 Led Zeppelin Dallas TX Four For Texas (SoundBoard) FLAC

Led Zeppelin
Title: Four For Texas
Dates: May 18, 1973
Venue: Memorial Auditorium, Dallas, Texas, US.
Source: Ex Stereo Soundbard Recording
Lineage: TDOLZ Vol.060 Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC


01: Rock And Roll
02: Celebration Day
03: Black Dog
04: Over Hills And Far Away
05: Misty Mountain Hop
06: Since I've Been Loving You
07: No Quarter

01: The Song Remains The Same
02: The Rain Song
03: Dazed And Confused
04: Stairway To Heaven

No comments:

Post a Comment