This Blog is all about Led Zeppelin and making every known concert bootleg spanning their 1968 to 1980 touring
available. I am a HUGE fan and I know how hard it is to find some of these concerts! That's why I want to help others in finding these historic shows! Any Led Zeppelin concert you want RIGHT HERE!!! These shows are a time machine into the past that allow us people of today to enjoy the Led Zeppelin experience in true, raw form, straight from the tapers! I believe everyone should be able to enjoy these shows! And I really appreciate all of the Tapers who made these shows available!!!
On the right side of the blog is the Concert Date Archive containing every concert date performed by Zep in yearly order, when you click on any date it takes you to probably the most popular bootleg for that show. Below that is the Post Archive, Special Thanks and links to other popular bootleg sites. On the left side of the blog is a Video Archive section containing everything there is of live footage of Zep (DVD's, 8MM and Fan Footage) And below that is the Lossless section.
Every concert I post will contain a link to download the concert. I use Mega to upload and make available for download. You do not have to install anything from Mega to download shows, just make sure that when you go to download a show, click on
"Continue Slower Browser Download" (Click HERE for preview) Also, You can only use Mega if you are using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Internet Explorer will not let you use Mega for some reason.
If you have any problems at all, just leave a comment and I will help you ASAP. I hope you enjoy! LONG LIVE LED ZEPPELIN!!!
Here is my Youtube page! Long Live Led Zeppelin.
Here is my Facebook page

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1971.09.27 Led Zeppelin Shiei Taikukan Hall Hiroshima

Led Zeppelin
Shiei Taikukan Hall Hiroshima
Love amd Peace in Hiroshima

Here is the link
01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Since I've Been Loving You
04. Dazed And Confused
05. Stairway To Heaven
06. Celebration Day
07. That's The Way
08. Going To California
09. Tangerine
10. What Is And What Should Never Be
11. Moby Dick
12. The Lady Is A Tramp
13. Whole Lotta Love

A rather fast-feeling concert, but played brilliantly, with a really nice level of intimacy reached in the acoustic segment. Black Dog and Heartbreaker are great and Robert's voice is excellent, especially of Since I've Been Loving You and the rather short and compact yet brilliant rock medley. During Communication Breakdow some audience members are climbed the stage so the band stopped the song for a while and Plant said: "Whoa, you must stop it! Please do not come on the stage. Stay here and be cool. Please sit down. Sit on the floor mate!" A nice show that was a benefit for the people of Hiroshima.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for this fantastic site. I can now fill in a few gaps. Btw, On this one,1971.09.27 Led Zeppelin Shiei Taikukan Hall Hiroshima. The review and the album cover mention "Communication Breakdown" yet, it is not listed the tracks on the page or is it on the recording. Justing wondering why. Not a complaint!